### SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

## ROTA OCTOBER 2024

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for thedk preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present.

THANK YOU

#### READERS

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
5 <sup>th</sup> /6 <sup>th</sup>	Lynne Yarham	Emma Mehmed	Angela Clark
27 <sup>th</sup> Sun			
Уr В	John Bosco	Christian Okoye	Joshua Kilgallen
12 <sup>th/</sup> 13 <sup>th</sup>	Ruth Hodson	Jane Hutchings	Denis White
28 <sup>th</sup> Sun			
Yr B	Riwia Chetian	Peter Adejuwon	Christine D'Souza
19 <sup>th</sup> /20 <sup>th</sup>	Kevin McCabe	Jonathan Theobalds	Kathie Rouse
29th Sun			
Yr B	Stefano Sadek	Ann Santhosh	Gordon Rupiya
26 <sup>th</sup> /27 <sup>th</sup>	Lesley Carter	Mark Danvers	Gretta Kavanagh
30 <sup>th</sup> Sun	·		
Yr B	Laurence Oakley	Jude Iyamah	Steve Dunkley

## MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
5 <sup>th</sup> /6 <sup>th</sup>		Ansie De Melo	
27 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Raphael Monteiro	Suzanne Mothis	Helen Barry
Yr B		Agnes Tandi	
12 <sup>th</sup> /13 <sup>th</sup>		Jill Crawford	
28 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Joe Ippolitto	James Hutchings	Nicola Desborough
Yr B		Namratha Harmalkar	
19 <sup>th</sup> /20 <sup>th</sup>		Emmy Mkumbzi	
29th Sun	Tracey Penn	Edwin Mothis	Chris Whittam
Yr B		Margie Belham	
26 <sup>th</sup> /27 <sup>th</sup>		Rhona Kuleszi	
30 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Mary Day	Cecilia Deards	Helen Siraut
Yr B		Olga Sinkevich	

### SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

### **ROTA NOVEMBER 2024**

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for the preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present. THANK YOU

### **READERS**

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
2 <sup>nd</sup> /3 <sup>rd</sup>	Lynne Yarham	John Finne	Brian Keegan
31 <sup>st</sup> Sun	-		_
Yr B	Martha Etomi	Danielle Daboh	Anna Farmiloe
9 <sup>th</sup> /10 <sup>th</sup>	Ruth Hodson	John Hucklesby	Chris Whittam
32 <sup>nd</sup> Sun			
Yr B	Kevin McCabe	Rochelle De Miranda	Monica Morris
16 <sup>th</sup> /17 <sup>th</sup> 33 <sup>rd</sup> Sun	Riwia Chetian	Emma Mehmed	Catherine Sellars
Yr B	Stefano Sadek	Odinaka Ani (Odi)	Tom Kilgallen
23 <sup>rd</sup> /24 <sup>th</sup>	Laurence Oakley	Denis White	Bernie McDonnell
Christ the King Yr B	Lesley Carter	Tomi Egbo	Kathie Rouse

# MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
2 <sup>nd</sup> /3 <sup>rd</sup>		Mary Bedwell	
31 <sup>st</sup> Sun	Isene Patterson	Jane Hutchings	Ebele Tunkuda
Yr B		Jonathan Theobalds	
9 <sup>th</sup> /10 <sup>th</sup>		Ansie De Melo	
32 <sup>nd</sup> Sun	Sophiya Almeida	Suzanne Moths	Bernie McDonnell
Yr B		Agnes Tandi	
16 <sup>th</sup> /17 <sup>th</sup>		Jill Crawford	
33 <sup>rd</sup> Sun	Barbara Conlan	Andrea Nicholas	Angela Clark
Yr B		James Hutchings	
23 <sup>rd</sup> /24 <sup>th</sup>		Edwin Mothis	
Christ the King	Morag Sweeney	Cecilia Deards	Christine D'Souza
Yr B	•	Olga Sinkevich	