## SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

## **ROTA JUNE 2025**

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for the preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present. THANK YOU

#### READERS

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
7 <sup>th</sup> /8 <sup>th</sup>	Lesley Carter	Ann Santhosh	Bernie McDonnell
Pentecost Sun			
Yr C	John Bosco	Rochelle De Miranda	Kathie Rouse
14 <sup>th/</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup>	Ruth Hodson	Emma Mehmed	Brian Keegan
Holy Trinity			
Yr C	Laurence Oakley	Peter Adejuwon	Catherine Sellars
21st/22nd	Lynne Yarham	Denis White	Angela Clark
Corpus Christi	·		
Yr C	Stefano Sadek	Odinaka Ojo	Gordon Rupiya
28 <sup>th</sup> /29 <sup>th</sup>	Kevin McCabe	Johnathan Theobalds	Christine D'Souza
SS Peter &			
Paul	Riwia Chetian	Danielle Daboh	Anna Farmiloe
Yr C			

## MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
7 <sup>th</sup> /8 <sup>th</sup>		Barbara Conlan	
Pentecost Sun	Tracey Penn	Namratha Harmalkar	Chris Whittam
Yr C		John Hucklesby	
14 <sup>th/</sup> 15 <sup>th</sup>		Andrea Nicholas	
Holy Trinity	Mary Day	Edwin Mothis	Christine D'Souza
Yr C		James Hutchings	
21 <sup>st</sup> /22 <sup>nd</sup>		Agnes Tandi	
Corpus Christi	Al Perna	Emmy Mkumbuzi	Bernie McDonnell
Yr C		Mary Bedwell	
28 <sup>th</sup> /29 <sup>th</sup>		Cecilia Deards	
SS Peter &	Joe Ippolitto	Suzanne Mothis	Angela Clark
Paul	. •	Ansie De Melo	_
Yr C			

## SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

## ROTA JULY 2025

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for the preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present. THANK YOU

#### **READERS**

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
<b>5<sup>th</sup>/6<sup>th</sup></b> 14 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Lesley Carter	John Hucklesby	Gretta Kavanagh
Yr C	John Bosco	Christian Okoye	Steve Dunkley
<b>12<sup>th</sup>/13<sup>th</sup></b> 15th Sun	Laurence Oakley	Mark Danvers	Denis White
Yr C	Ruth Hodson	Emma Mehmed	Jayden De Sesto
<b>19<sup>th</sup>/20<sup>th</sup></b> 16 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Lynne Yarham	Jude Iyamah	Chris Whittam
Yr C	Stefano Sadek	Rochelle De Miranda	Joshua Kilgallen
<b>26<sup>th</sup>/27<sup>th</sup></b> 17 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Riwia Chetian	John Finnie	Kathie Rouse
Yr C	Kevin McCabe	Tomi Egbo	Tom Kilgallen

# MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
5 <sup>th</sup> /6 <sup>th</sup>		Johnathan Theobalds	
14 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Paul Geary	Margie Belham	Helen Sitaut
Yr C		Jill Crawford	
12 <sup>th</sup> /13 <sup>th</sup>		Olga Sinkevich	
15th Sun	Rafael Monteiro	Rhona Kulesza	Ebele Tunkuda
Yr C		John Hucklesby	
19 <sup>th</sup> /20 <sup>th</sup>		Namratha Harmalkar	
16 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Isene Patterson	Barbara Conlan	Nicola Desborough
Yr C		Edwin Mothis	
26 <sup>th</sup> /27 <sup>th</sup>		Emmy Mkumbuzi	
17 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Morag Sweeney	James Hutchings	Helen Barry
Yr C		Andrea Nicholas	