### SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

### **ROTA FEBRUARY 2025**

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for the preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present.

THANK YOU

#### READERS

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon	
1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kevin McCabe	Mark Danvers	Kathie Rouse	
Presentation				
of the Lord Yr C	Riwia Chetian	Jane Hutchings	Brian Keegan	
8 <sup>th/</sup> 9 <sup>th</sup>	Laurence Oakley	Ann Santhosh	Angela Clark	
5th Sun				
Yr C	Stefano Sadek	Jonathan Theobalds	Anna Farmiloe	
15 <sup>th</sup> /16 <sup>th</sup>	Lesley Carter	John Finnie	Monica Morris	
6th Sun				
Yr C	John Bosco	Odinaka (Odi) Oni	Gordon Rupiya	
22 <sup>nd</sup> /23 <sup>rd</sup>	Ruth Hodson	John Hucklesby	Denis White	
7 <sup>th</sup> Sun				
Yr C	Lynne Yarham	Peter Adejuwon	Steve Dunkley	

# MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>		Edwin Mothis	
Presentation	Mary Day	Namratha Harmalkar	Helen Siraut
of the Lord		Rhona Kulesza	
Yr C			
8 <sup>th/</sup> 9 <sup>th</sup>		Andrea Nicholas	
5th Sun	Al Perna	Agnes Tandi	Ebele Tunkuda
Yr C		James Hutchings	
15 <sup>th</sup> /16 <sup>th</sup>		Cecilia Deards	
6th Sun	Paul Geary	Emmy Mkumbuzi	Chris Whittam
Yr C	·	Jonathan Theobalds	
22 <sup>nd</sup> /23 <sup>rd</sup>		Mary Bedwell	
7 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Raphael Monteiro	Jane Hutchings	Bernie McDonnell
Yr C		Ansie De Melo	

### SACRED HEART AND ST OSWALD'S PARISH

### ROTA MARCH 2025

IMPORTANT If for any reason you are unable to be present at the Mass designated for you, please arrange a substitute via the Whatsapp group and indicate the amendment on the rota on the church notice board. If you are unable to arrange a substitute, please contact the parish office. Please arrive at least 5 minutes before the start of Mass for the preparation prayer and so the Sacristans know you are present. THANK YOU

## **READERS**

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon
1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>	Riwia Chetian	Emma Mehmed	Catherine Sellars
8 <sup>th</sup> Sun			
Yr C	Kevin McCabe	Christian Okoye	Chris Whittam
8 <sup>th</sup> /9 <sup>th</sup>	Laurence Oakley	Denis White	Christine D'Souza
1 <sup>st</sup> Sun Lent			
Yr C	Stefano Sadek	Tomi Egbo	Bernie McDonnell
15 <sup>th</sup> /16 <sup>th</sup>	Lesley Carter	Jude Iyamah	Gretta Kavanagh
2nd Sun Lent	·	·	_
Yr C	John Bosco	Danielle Daboh	Joshua Kilgallen
22 <sup>nd</sup> /23 <sup>rd</sup>	Lynne Yarham	Jane Hutchings	Kathie Rouse
3 <sup>rd</sup> Sun Lent	·		
Yr C	Ruth Hodson	Rochelle De Miranda	Monica Morris
29 <sup>th</sup> /30 <sup>th</sup>	Kevin McCabe	Jonathan Theobalds	Angela Clark
4 <sup>th</sup> Sun Lent			
Yr C	Riwia Chetian	Mark Danvers	Anna Farmiloe

### MINISTERS OF HOLY COMMUNION

	6 pm	10 am	12 Noon	
1 <sup>st</sup> /2 <sup>nd</sup>		John Hucklesby		
8 <sup>th</sup> Sun	Joe Ippolitto	Margie Belham	Christine D'Souza	
Yr C		Olga Sinkevich		
8 <sup>th</sup> /9 <sup>th</sup>		Suzanne Mothis		
1st Sun Lent	Tracey Penn	Jill Crawford	Nicola Desborough	
Yr C		Edwin Mothis		
15 <sup>th</sup> /16 <sup>th</sup>		Namratha Harmalkar		
2nd Sun Lent	Isene Patterson	Rhona Kulesza	Angela Clark	
Yr C		Andrea Nicholas		
22 <sup>nd</sup> /23 <sup>rd</sup>		Agnes Tandi		
3 <sup>rd</sup> Sun Lent	Barbara Conlan	James Hutchings	Helen Siraut	
Yr C		Jonahan Theobalds		
29 <sup>th</sup> /30 <sup>th</sup>		Emmy Mkumbuzi		
4 <sup>th</sup> Sun Lent	Morag Sweeney	Cecilia Deards	Ebele Tunkuda	
Yr C		Mary Bedwell		